Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Burton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Burton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (412 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brittany Flood

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angie was great to work with, my schedule can be all over the place and she was patient and worked me and made the process go smoothly."

Pamela Long

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Satisfied🥰🥰🥰🥰"

phil vargas

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m old school,I prefer human on other end of my business.Susan was great.She answered all my questions and advised me in a timely manner.Thank You!!!!!"

ERICA williams (TRICE)

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angie has great customer service as well as everyone I have spoken with at this office very patient and knowledgeable about everything she explained. Thanks again Katrice"

Henry Mcgowan

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable. Most of all extremely patient & professional."

emeterio torres

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Angie Calderon for always helping with all my insurance needs."

Antonette Wilkins

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great efficient service, Micaela was very helpful"

Stacia Woolard

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angie was so patient and amazing and helped me get the best bundle deal for my family after me calling many other insurance companies and being frustrated she was a BLESSING!!"

stacey wolcott

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was great answered all my questions told me all my options and got me in a good place Thank you"

Margarita Juarez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great information!!"

Huda Shabib

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very helpful and very nice.. also very patient with explaining the policy for me! Great customer service!"

Wanda Rivera

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"

Ryan Schultz

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan was very helpful and had great customer service. Made everything easy to get my policy going."

Blanca Silva

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The agent was very friendly, a great job she did thank you. (Original) La agente fue muy amable, un gran trabajo que realizó gracias."

Sarita Gray

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan was most helpful"

Ty Ty

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service very professional!!"

Angie Smuda

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy and friendly service! Got everything I needed FAST! Thank you angie caldron"

Keith Dixon

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Angie and she was extremely helpful and patient!"

Ben Helming

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Bryant Wilson

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Angie was very helpful and has great customer service."

Angelina Ramos

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Angie Calderon on adding a new car to my policy she was quick and efficient. Thanks Angie !"

Dwayne Starks

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful"

Nathan Pawletki

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always super friendly and extremely helpful."

Tory Mikel

December 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Highly don’t recommend this office. Month after month I have had an issue with this office. Prices of my insurance policy changing. Monthly calls about non payment when no auto payment charges to my account. You will waste more time on the phone with them than just finding a different office. NEVER once spoke to “Mr. Burton”. Seemed to always be out of the office. Update: From 2 stars down to 1. Not too long after posting this I started receiving even more phone calls and had to tell them multiple times to quit contacting me. Being upset that someone switched State Farm offices because of your lack of professionalism stops at your doorstep. Quit calling me."

Alexia Soto

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work 👏 (Original) Excelente trabajo 👏"