Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of V1ZExVENOM

V1ZExVENOM

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V1ZExVENOM
"Absolutely PERFECT!! Highly recommended! My agent was Micaela! She was the best and would highly recommend her to anyone for insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Breanna Bakken

Breanna Bakken

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Bakken
"Saved over $100 a month switching to state farm! Angie was my rep and made everything so easy to switch over."
Profile photo of Trish P

Trish P

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish P
"Michaela Baez is very professional and helpful and knows her cup of tea about her job ! Very satisfied 😊"
Profile photo of Mark Koch

Mark Koch

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Koch
"Susan Kincaid was awesome! Very polite, professional, and explained everything with great detail."
Profile photo of Jason Silvestre

Jason Silvestre

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Silvestre
"Amazing hospitality 🫂"
Profile photo of Alfredo Ramos Jr.

Alfredo Ramos Jr.

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Ramos Jr.
"Absolutely 5star customer service Micaela Baez was so pleasant professional and knowledgeable on everything we talked about. I highly recommend anybody to call her for questions"
Profile photo of Augusto Estrada

Augusto Estrada

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Augusto Estrada
"Excelente Servicio"
Profile photo of Karina Huerta

Karina Huerta

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Huerta
"Susan was patient and provided me with different options based on my needs. She took the time to explain other information. Thank you Susan"
Profile photo of Brandi Holland

Brandi Holland

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Holland
"Angie was an excellent representative. She took her time to get me everything that I needed."
Profile photo of Kevin Francis

Kevin Francis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Francis
"Angie was great, patient and professional. She was the reason I chose this insurance."
Profile photo of Rafael Montes

Rafael Montes

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Montes
"Micaela had by far been the best insurance rep I have ever worked with! Was very informative and patient with me!"
Profile photo of Disciples of the light ministries

Disciples of the light ministries

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Disciples of the light ministries
"Mikaela was so knowledgeable and help for all insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Kimberly Krause

Kimberly Krause

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Krause
"Angie was amazing she made the process so easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Shantell R

Shantell R

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantell R
"Angie was great Rep. I was leaving one company to come to State Farm. She made everything a smooth transition. She was very knowledgeable with the insurance. She explained Everything in detail to make sure that I understood what I was signing up for. She made sure that I was comfortable with what I was signing up for but Not only that she had an amazing personality which made everything better."
Profile photo of mike shamoun

mike shamoun

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike shamoun
"Susan was just awesome and truly saved me a bunch of money. Was cheaper going with them for 2 cars than it was just one car from my previous insurance company"
Profile photo of R Wooten

R Wooten

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Wooten
"Very nice and informative"
Profile photo of LaQueshia Green

LaQueshia Green

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaQueshia Green
"Angie was the best… she was so helpful informative and also had some of the best customer service I ever experienced before. Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Georgia Lockett Phillips

Georgia Lockett Phillips

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Lockett Phillips
"My experience today was excellent with State Farm agent Makayla she was awesome"
Profile photo of Rob Leary

Rob Leary

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Leary
"Awesome service! Susan is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Soukie Chanthalangsy

Soukie Chanthalangsy

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soukie Chanthalangsy
"Angie is an excellent agent. She helps me with the Quotes for Auto and home and get the policy activated soon after that. She returned my email and calls right away. 5 stars for her!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Mcdaniel

Susan Mcdaniel

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mcdaniel
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Theresa Castellanos

Theresa Castellanos

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Castellanos
"I was helped by Angie Calderon. She was wonderful. Angie was very helpful and had great costomer service, that's a lost art. She made the process very smooth and easy. Thank you so much, Theresa Castellanos"
Profile photo of Zachary Brummett

Zachary Brummett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Brummett
"Five Stars for Micaela, she truly made this a smooth easy and painless process I would recommend her to anyone she answered every single question I had without hesitation and trust me I asked a bunch. She was extremely pleasant to talk to and extremely professional throughout the whole experience. Thank you very much Micaela!"
Profile photo of Florence Benavidez

Florence Benavidez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Benavidez
"Thank you State Farm of having you again, i keep coming back to you guys, you re always great especially Susan who gives her best to accomodate me everytime i call. Mike Burton agents are the best. God bless you all...❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Gabriel Anguas

Gabriel Anguas

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Anguas
"Exelente servicio lo recomiendo Angie, saludos."