Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latonia Johnson

Latonia Johnson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latonia Johnson
"ANGIE WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH!!"
Profile photo of Salvador Manzo

Salvador Manzo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Manzo
"Micaela did a superb job assisting me with my insurance needs. Shopping for insurance is not something I look forward to, but she made the whole experience very pleasant. I was very impressed with her knowledge and the way she explained every step of the process. Thank you for the wonderful experience Micaela."
Profile photo of Michele Helen Reyes

Michele Helen Reyes

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Helen Reyes
"Mike's team, specifically the agent I worked with Angie, was very personable and understanding of my needs, very easy to work with. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of eric williamson

eric williamson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric williamson
"The agent here was very helpful. She went above and beyond expectations and I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Twethida Williams

Twethida Williams

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twethida Williams
"What a great team! Abel & Angie are my favorite agents! They definitely do their best to give you good quotes, quality and overall service they’re kind and friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of CFunk

CFunk

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CFunk
"The representative that I worked with, Angie, was amazing and got back to me whenever I had questions or concerns. Very helpful, thank you!"
Profile photo of Angie Abbott

Angie Abbott

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Abbott
"I the quote was reasonable, and quick. Angie was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Briq Wall

Briq Wall

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briq Wall
"Needed auto insurance and Angie took care of it. Very satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Nakia Anderson

Nakia Anderson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakia Anderson
"The state Farm representative, was nice and courteous she explained everything to me and made the whole process simple..."
Profile photo of shawnette true believer of The Most High

shawnette true believer of The Most High

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawnette true believer of The Most High
"She was very helpful! And very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Isaias Lamb Colon

Isaias Lamb Colon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Lamb Colon
"Angelica was so awesome in helping me with my car insurance. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Seidat-Abby Sonekan

Seidat-Abby Sonekan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seidat-Abby Sonekan
"Susan helped me at this agency, and I am extremely happy, she is a superstar!!"
Profile photo of Fred Walls

Fred Walls

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Walls
"Very helpful when walking through proving options. Angie Calderon helped me find the policy that worked best for me."
Profile photo of Axel Salas

Axel Salas

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Salas
"Great service, Micaela was very helpful explaining everything and made sure I got the best rate possible, would recommend"
Profile photo of Derek Lawson

Derek Lawson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Lawson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Donte King

Donte King

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donte King
"Macaela Baez was so very awesome in helping find the best coverage with the best suitable price and she was very customer friendly also knowledgeable I’d recommend friends and family even people I don’t know to give State Farm a call"
Profile photo of Kam Hawkins

Kam Hawkins

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kam Hawkins
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of J Bradley

J Bradley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Bradley
"Quock and friendly service from susan kincaid!"
Profile photo of Sara Daniel

Sara Daniel

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Daniel
"Angie- was amazing her problem solving skills are top tier, she listens, very personable and understanding."
Profile photo of keerthi kolluri

keerthi kolluri

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keerthi kolluri
"Angie She is amazing; at the last minute, she really helped us get insurance. She was extremely understanding, and I recommend that customers get in touch with her if they need anything.Thank you so much angie"
Profile photo of Daniel Aguila

Daniel Aguila

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Aguila
"Thanks to Angie I could afford my auto insurance and she was very pleasure to talk and to meet ; also here in ayate farm they give a good quote, also a bilingual services wich I’m very satisfied with Angie thanks"
Profile photo of Kelsey Banner

Kelsey Banner

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Banner
"Micaela was wonderful. She went above and beyond to help me and gave me a lot of good tips and good information! She has outstanding customer service. State Farm and their customers are lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Towana Moton

Towana Moton

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Towana Moton
"I had the best experience with this agent not only did she get me a better rate but she was soooo helpful with the knowledge around insurance but also the knowledge on life insurance money making options just everything. The level of care with Susan was at a high of 10 on a scale from 1 to 10. Keep her as an agent for sure"
Profile photo of Bonnie Washburn

Bonnie Washburn

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Washburn
"Susan made switching insurance companies very easy. She was helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend her highly."
Profile photo of Cola Sharif

Cola Sharif

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cola Sharif
"I really love this company. The Representatives Angie Calderon is very professional and super helpful . She's always finding the best quotes for me and answers any questions or concerns I have while being so partient with me. THANK YOU ANGIE"